Daily Kombo News Round-up 4/4/08

April 5, 2008 at 1:52 am (Kombo)

So, here’s some stuff I wrote. The title of this post is somewhat of a lie, as these two posts are from two separate days. Thing is, I’m still only beginning my legend at Kombo — I’ve yet to even make it out of the tutorial, much less defeat the forest temple boss or conduct an interview with it. But enjoy this trickle of content; soon it’ll pool into a flood, crashing through your expectations and blowing your mind. So un-tilt you head from the strain of reading all this slanted text and check out my news stories:

Konami Attempts to Sneak a Few New Features into Metal Gear Online, Gets Caught

THQ Looks into the Future, Sees Their Own Fiscal 2009 Line-up

And remember, Diggems the Diglet says, “Digg these stories if you like them, for they will surely lead to Kombo’s furtherance!” Meowth, that’s right!

2 Comments

  1. vsrobot said,

    Two fine articles, I see. Thanks for bringing them to our attention.

  2. vahn16 said,

    No problem, and look forward to more. Many more. Whether that’s good or bad is your call.

Leave a comment